Toby returns

August 20, 2005 at 11:15 pm Leave a comment

Well, my pet spider returned yesterday. I hadn’t seen him for two days and figured he had moved away. But whaddya know, there he was outside my window yesterday afternoon. He always seems to appear when I’m headed to Starbucks. Maybe he wants coffee?

Anyway, this time, JP, I took to heart your critique and opted not to go 40 in a 45. Yep, I was considerate of others and gave no opportunities for anyone to complain of me going under the speed limit. Instead, I looked for the nearest driveway, pulled over, and gave Toby enough time to crawl to his cubby hole before continuing on. 😀

Oh, right. Toby. Forgot to mention he has a name now. 😛

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Can an atheist say it’s wrong to steal your neighbor’s pig? I know, I am hugely in need of a new post

Leave a Reply

Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Profile

profile.jpgI am working on my M.A. in Religion at Andrews University in Berrien Springs, Michigan. Besides having a big interest in theology, history, ethics, and the deep stuff of life, I am also very fond of Mediterranean food, snow, and the color red.

Email me: jamie.kiley@gmail.com

Recent Posts


